Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Kivett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sarah Kivett

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Salvadoreñas En la USA

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ super recommended (Original) Excelente servicio ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️súper recomendado"

Hannah Finley

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience working with Chelssy has been great. She answered all of my questions and was quick to send me information I needed."

Marisol Banegas

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure working with Chelsea. After moving to a new state, I thought the process would be difficult, but they made it simple and straight forward. No need to visit their offices. Thank you."

Maria Torres

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are many reasons why this office is the best experience I’ve had with State Farm or any other insurance, But CHELSSY is by far has a lot to do with this great experience. She does her best to answer all my questions and to make sure I understand the process happening. She is very sweet and attentive! Everyone is very nice in the office and I am grateful to work with State Farm."

Rashidi Bridges

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance agencies have been very arduous for me for the past few years. I have escaped 2. Sarah with State Farm has exceeded my expectations and provided me a relief that is immeasurable!! THANL YOU SARAH KIVETT!!!!!!!"

Elisa Cerna

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Chelssy Borja is an excellent person, very kind, I loved it 😊, who answered all my questions. (Original) Chelssy Borja es una persona excelente muy amable me encantó 😊 q respondió todas mis preguntas."

jenod roseboro

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chaelassy was very helpful and kind and knowledgeable.love it!"

Angelescuna Angelescuna

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Chelsy Borja was super friendly and helped me do everything over the phone, how I work late and she explained everything about my policy perfectly It is important to have someone who speaks your language and who is super friendly 💯 recommended chelsy Borja 🙌🏻🙌🏻 (Original) Chelsy Borja fue súper amable y me ayudo hacer todo por teléfono , cómo trabajo asta tarde y ella me explico perfectamente todo sobre mi póliza Es importante tener a alguien que hable tú idioma y aparte que sea súper amable 💯 recomendó chelsy Borja 🙌🏻🙌🏻"

Tabitha D. Barrientos

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelssy did a very good job explaining everything in Spanish. I was satisfied with the insurance plan that I got. I am glad I was referred to this place."

Ethan Cox

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelssy is by far the best agent I’ve had the honor of doing business with. She is very straight forward, along with a fully professional view. She discussed the terms top to bottom I couldn’t have made a better choice on my part. If she can’t beat the compete with the price she will tell you. Five stars and two thumbs up. She is amazing!!!!"

Sandy Prather

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all super nice and helpful"

Sintia Alvarado

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelssy Borja is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. They actively look for the best rates and coverage annually and are always looking out for the customer. If she can’t offer you a better deal than the company you are with she will tell you. Definitely a person who cares for the customer. If you have a claim she knows the right contractors to call so you get a quality repair. I would HIGHLY recommend her! Go call Sarah Kivett State Farm and ask for Chelssy."

Pedro Borja

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelssy she provided us great service and savings. I highly recommend her to my co-workers and friends! LOVE IT! :)"

Alán Borja

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent quick and easy service Chelsy Borja the best agent 👌👌 (Original) Excelente servicio rápido y fácil Chelsy Borja la mejor agente 👌👌"

ALBA VILLANUEVA

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"CHELSSY was great"

Ricky Cross

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelssy was very informative and great to work with. Excellent!!!"

Daveet Valencia

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was supper quick and was able to get us the right coverage and even more than what we were expecting. It was a great pleasure working with Chelssy and for making it so smooth."

Nalfy Magaly Borja

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Chelssy Borja helped me change insurance after 17 years with another insurance company. Chelssy explained to me all the benefits that Statefarm has. It gave me good coverage at a great price. If you want to have good insurance coverage and good service, call Sarah Kivett Statefarm and ask for Chelssy Borja. (Original) Chelssy Borja me ayudo cambiar de aseguranza después estar 17 años con otro compañía de aseguranza. Chelssy me explico todo los beneficios que tiene Statefarm. Me dio bueno cobertura a un precio excelente. Si quieres tener buena cobertura de aseguranzas y un buen servicio llama a Sarah Kivett Statefarm Y pregunta por Chelssy Borja."

Jasmine Borja

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a terrific experience with Sarah Kivetts Statefarm, specifically with her employee Chelssy Borja! Chelssy helped my switch to this insurance so easy and affordable. Every question that I had Chelssy always had the answer ready and made important details about my policy crystal clear. If you need insurance go to Miss Borja! 10/10 experience I would definitely recommend going to her."

Bc Da barber

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience I recently had with chelssy from state farm was awesome she was very helpful and nice I would highly recommend you guys check them out."

Bluntbiglou 93

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service I spoke with Chelssy she was so delightful to speak to. She answered all the questions I had to ask as well as helping me with everything I needed in full well detailed responses. It was a pleasure doing business with you Chelssy thanks so much. Definitely glad I got a call from her I am now fully ensured by them and do not have any plans on going anywhere else. 5 stars all day!"

Samantha Active

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever …I had the pleasure of CHELSSY assisting me today with my new policy..she did an amazing job..I wish I could give 10⭐️."

Christian Sosa

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Queenie has been very helpful throughout my transition in getting my new auto insurance. I recommend her for any of your insurance needs! Super helpful and professional."

Juan Oviedo

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent attention, fast paper work, and very much helpful"

Ashley Erazo

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent company, Chelssy very kind when it comes to serving the client, excellent worker <3 (Original) Excelente compañía, Chelssy muy amable a la hora de atender al cliente, excelente trabajadora <3"