Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marie Walden

Marie Walden

February 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Marie Walden
"It's alright."
Profile photo of Tiffany Snider

Tiffany Snider

January 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Snider
"Worst insurance I’ve ever had/had to deal with. All they want is money and no answers as to why they are taking the money. Got screwed over by them so bad and Summer is the one I was only ever able to talk to/get ahold of and she was never any help. Would not recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Yoka Miranda

Yoka Miranda

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoka Miranda
"Chelssy 🫶🏻"
Profile photo of David DeHaut

David DeHaut

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David DeHaut
"I'd recently moved to Asheboro from out of state. Chelssy did a fantastic job of moving over my policies from the other State Farm location, then reviewed and helped me make updates. She's very friendly, knowledgeable, really easy to work with and I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of shawn hill

shawn hill

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shawn hill
"Chelssy was on point getting my insurance switched from Wisconsin to NC. Very happy with her attention to detail on this matter."
Profile photo of Nancy Arroyo

Nancy Arroyo

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Arroyo
"I'd give my experience more than 5 starts if I could, Chelssy is great! Gave me the best quote, very friendly, and understood that my request was time sensitive and made me a priority! Chelssy will be my go to from now on out for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of michael raines

michael raines

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael raines
"Sarah was super helpful and had me covered in less than an hour. Professional and timely. I would recommend anyone looking for insurance to this state farm branch."
Profile photo of Rigo M

Rigo M

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rigo M
"Chelssy was very helpful and patient. She made sure I understood exactly what I was getting, even though I am paying more by switching, the customer service I have gotten is worth it! Keep that in mind when you’re thinking of switching, it’s not just about price! 😉"
Profile photo of D Bonner

D Bonner

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Bonner
"Chelssy had been great help and professional Agent I appreciate here; She Answered every question I had very nicely. To better my experience with State Farm"
Profile photo of Christian Sebastian

Christian Sebastian

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Sebastian
"Summer was super helpful she got me insured for a car that isn’t an easy thing to get the proper coverage for. after a good conversation she got me set up on the best plan I could ask for and explained everything to where I could understand what I was getting. if you need any help with State Farm or insurance in general definitely give her a call"
Profile photo of Noel Ramos

Noel Ramos

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Ramos
"Good"
Profile photo of Philip W

Philip W

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip W
"Knowledgeable and responsive staff."
Profile photo of william kincaid

william kincaid

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william kincaid
"Chelsey was very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Mary Roberts

Mary Roberts

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Roberts
"This agency is great… so grateful for their patience and continuous help. Chelssy most recently provided me a few life insurance policies and was really great to work with. Thank you all for everything! Really awesome agency and i look forward to continuing all my coverages with your team!!"
Profile photo of Robert McInnis

Robert McInnis

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert McInnis
"Chelssy helped me to get my policy and all the details I requested. Very friendly and professional, definitely recommend her as an agent!"
Profile photo of Edman Cardona

Edman Cardona

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edman Cardona
"CHELSSY was a great and very helpful agent! Easy to get in touch with, answered every question we had and she also help us to save a lot money in our car insurance .I definitely recommend this office. Gracias!"
Profile photo of Marti

Marti

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marti
"Wonderful experience. Staff was very knowledgeable and prompt. Chelssy assessed what I needed and got me the right insurance plan for my business. First class service!"
Profile photo of Mark Jay

Mark Jay

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Jay
"So very much help! Thank you!"
Profile photo of grady pritchard

grady pritchard

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by grady pritchard
"The ladies at this office have been nothing less than superior. They are knowledgeable and super helpful! Chelssy has worked with me to get the best bang for my buck when bundling home and auto. Thank you all for the great work!"
Profile photo of Cristie Hammer

Cristie Hammer

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristie Hammer
"Chelssy was so helpful in meeting my insurance needs. She went above & beyond for me. I’ll definitely reach out to her again if the need arises."
Profile photo of Ivy Aquit (Ivy Aquit)

Ivy Aquit (Ivy Aquit)

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Aquit (Ivy Aquit)
"Chelssy is awesome. Very thorough with explaining and she listens to what I exactly need. Best decision I ever made to get life insurance for my family."
Profile photo of Salvadoreñas En la USA

Salvadoreñas En la USA

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Salvadoreñas En la USA
"Excelente servicio ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️súper recomendado"
Profile photo of Hannah Finley

Hannah Finley

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Finley
"My experience working with Chelssy has been great. She answered all of my questions and was quick to send me information I needed."
Profile photo of Marisol Banegas

Marisol Banegas

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Banegas
"It has been a pleasure working with Chelsea. After moving to a new state, I thought the process would be difficult, but they made it simple and straight forward. No need to visit their offices. Thank you."
Profile photo of Carina Muro

Carina Muro

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carina Muro
"Thank you Tabitha, Sarah and Queenie for helping me find the right insurance. I appreciate the time you took to fully explain everything to me. Thank you"